Gebrauchtkrane

Asia Pacific

Purchasing a used crane is a big decision. Make the most of your investment by buying
your next crane from Manitowoc Cranes. Your crane will be backed by the most respected name in the business and the most advanced service and support program in the industry through Manitowoc Crane Care and Manitowoc Finance. With cranes to support your every lifting application – no one knows used cranes better.

For more information regarding Grove products, please contact one of the following regional representatives.
Region Name Mobile Email
India Prem Naithani

91 995 898 9346

Prem.Naithani@manitowoc.com

Australia Neil Hollingshead  61 417 674 019  Neil.Hollingshead@manitowoc.com 
China Jim Cui
86 182 1761 5828
jim.cui@manitowoc.com
Rest of Asia Teo Yew Boon 65 8499 0432
YewBoon.Teo@manitowoc.com
Korea JS Park 82-109-4096785
JongSeoung.Park@manitowoc.com

For more information regarding Manitowoc products, please contact one of the following regional representatives.
 Region
 Name
 Mobile
 Email
India Prem Naithani     

91 9958989346 

Prem.Naithani@manitowoc.com 
Australia Neil Hollingshead
61 417 674 019
Neil.Hollingshead@manitowoc.com
China Jim Cui
86 182 1761 5828
jim.cui@manitowoc.com
Rest of Asia Teo Yew Boon
65 8499 0432
YewBoon.Teo@manitowoc.com
Korea JS Park
82-109-4096785
JongSeoung.Park@manitowoc.com


For more information regarding Potain products, please contact one of the following regional representatives.
Region Name Mobile Email
India Ashwani Mattoo

91 9730069426

Ashwani.Mattoo@manitowoc.com

Australia  Andrew Gray 61 409 757 451
andrew.gray1@manitowoc.com
China Jim Cui
86 182 1761 5828
jim.cui@manitowoc.com
Rest of Asia  Marco Zucchet 65 9088 9176  Marco.zucchet@manitowoc.com
JavaScript Menu Courtesy of Milonic.com
 Processing Request